Not a Happy Diva. A Very Upset Diva!

Well my friends, I am in a jam and will be absent from the blogosphere for the next couple of days. To represent the phases of my frustration with this situation that I cannot do anything about, I thought I would use some help from Disney.

Grumpy...

Stubbornly trying to pout my way out of it.

Exasperated because all I want to do is blog all day, and I can't!

Exasperated because all I want to do is blog all day, and I can’t!

Fired up!

Reaching the boiling point when I realize I’m in over my head!

Outburst - and then a small dose of denial.

Finally getting to that outburst – and then a small dose of denial.

Hopefully, I will return by the end of the week with more Daily Doses and Fun Facts for you all! Don’t forget about me!!! 😥

Goooooodbyyeeeee (for now)

Goooooodbyyeeeee (for now)

 

2 thoughts on “Not a Happy Diva. A Very Upset Diva!

Leave a comment