What Would Your Job at Disney Be?

If you’re like me, getting a job at Walt Disney World sounds more like winning the lottery! I understand that work is work, but I have to imagine that being at the parks in the warm weather, music, and scenery would make up for any nuances. My job is hardly a “dream”, so I often find myself daydreaming about heading south and joining the crew at WDW. But, what job would I have there? Hmm…

Try the quiz and see what you get! Maybe we can save some money and rent a place together 😉

Is this an ambiguous reference?

Is this an ambiguous reference?

My job?: Ticket Taker

You say hello to people as they arrive and leave. You are the perfect way to start and end the day.

entrance

 

Actually, I think I would prefer a job inside the park, but I can see the plus side of working the booth. A chair, AC, and a wonderful view of the entrance! *dream*

 

 

3 thoughts on “What Would Your Job at Disney Be?

Leave a comment