Mickey’s New Look at Disneyland!

Mickey Mouse is strutting his stuff and looking newer and fresher with an updated appearance that was revealed at the end of Disneyland’s 60th Diamond Celebration! Check out that fresh face and big, animated eyes! I love it!

new-mickey-mouse

At Inside the Magic’s page, they have a great clip of the “new” Mickey Mouse as he trots down Main Street and meets with his adoring fans. Check it out below. I wonder if he will make the trip over to Disney World so that I can get a picture with him next time I get down to Florida. Or maybe I’ll just need to go back to Disneyland for trip #4 – no complaints there!

Just hearing the sounds of the Magic Kingdom makes me so nostalgic. It’s always a bittersweet journey to scan through the thousands and thousands of Disney park videos, both professional and amateur ones. *sigh*

Leave a comment